Careful where you point that thing!

Dominion over all things doesn’t come with age, spirituality, or even gratitude. You were born with it, and you use it every moment, of every day, whenever you say, “I will . . I am . . I have . .”

And for that matter, whenever you say, “It’s hard . . I’m lost . . I don’t know.”

Life’s not about finding your power. It’s about learning how to use it.

. . . Careful where you point that thing!

– The Universe
__________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

